Featured Properties

House - semi-detached

Hurst Mill Lane, Glazebury

New House - end town house

Warrington Road, Platt Bridge

House - semi-detached

Stretton Avenue, Lowton

House - detached

Wigan Road, Leigh

Our Team

Lorna RoseProperty Sales Consultant

Lorna@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 676729

Kathy MenziesProperty Sales Consultant

Kathy@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 676729

Dean BaylisBranch Manager

Dean@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 889910

Dawn Bell Branch Manager

Dawn@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 676729

Gayle Evans Office Manager

Gayle@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 418684

Chris ThomlisonProperty Sales Consultant

Chris@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 889910

David NicolProperty Sales Consultant

David@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 889910