Find a property

Start searching

Featured Properties

Apartment

Miriam Grove, Leigh

House - semi-detached

Ledgard Avenue, Leigh

House - terraced

Selbourne Street, Leigh

House - townhouse

Runfield Close, Leigh

Our Team

Karen HewittProperty Sales Consultant

Karen@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 418684

Lorna RoseProperty Sales Consultant

Lorna@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 418684

Gareth HammondProperty Sales Consultant

Gareth@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 676729

Kathy MenziesProperty Sales Consultant

Kathy@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 676729

Dean BaylisSenior Property Sales Consultant

Dean@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 676729

Dawn Bell Senior Property Sales Consultant

Dawn@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 676729

Gayle Evans Office Manager

Gayle@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 676729

Lynsey WelchProperty Sales Consultant

Lynsey@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 889910

Angela Withington Property Sales Consultant

awithington@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 889910

Angela CottamAfter Sales Consultant

Angela@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 889910

David NowellProperty Sales Consultant

David@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 889910