What makes HMP stand out from other Agents?

Our Company
At HMP we like computers, but not to the point where the important work is handled by them rather than a real person. Please take the time to contact us and one of our staff will conduct a manual search and contact you directly to see if we can help. All part of our service commitment
We want you to find the home that's right for you. We will only find and offer you homes with your particular needs in mind. We will not waste your time with "slow movers" or "high profit" homes in our portfolio.
  • Commission based staff, with local knowledge in 3 branches
  • Accompanied viewings as standard (if requested)
  • Fortnightly progress reports on the sale of your property
  • Professional photography
  • Regular press advertising
  • Local staff with Local knowledge
  • Open 7 days a week
  • Full range of financial services in branch
  • All major internet property portals including our own state of the art website
  • Full time sales progression team

Conveyancing
An important part of the process of moving is choosing the right conveyancer.
* Why? Because if you get it right, your sale or purchase goes smoothly and everyone moves when they should.
* If you get it wrong and choose a firm where the partner is out at court when your buyer is threatening to pull out, it can lose you the sale and plenty of money besides.
There is no shortage of firms offering this service, so how do you get it right?
At HMP, we have the facility to remove any doubts you may have. We have carefully selected two local companies who have the necessary skills and Information Technology to achieve the highest standards of customer care that we demand on your behalf.
The benefit to you is that we are in close control of the sale and as a result, have more influence on timescales. In addition, this means less opportunity for your sale or purchase to fall through. In essence, it’s one less thing to worry about.

Leigh Office

8-10 Bold Street

Leigh,Lancashire

WN7 1AL

Sales : 01942 676 729

Click here to contact us

Atherton Office

Sterling House

2-6 Market Place, Atherton

M46 0EG

Sales : 01942 889 910

Click here to contact us

Westhoughton Office

58 Market Street

Greater Manchester

BL5 3AZ

Sales : 01942 418 684

Click here to contact us

Our Team

Karen HewittProperty Sales Consultant

Karen@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 418684

Lorna RoseProperty Sales Consultant

Lorna@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 418684

Gareth HammondProperty Sales Consultant

Gareth@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 676729

Kathy MenziesProperty Sales Consultant

Kathy@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 676729

Dean BaylisProperty Sales Consultant

Dean@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 676729

Dawn Bell Property Sales Consultant

Dawn@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 676729

Gayle Evans Office Manager

Gayle@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 676729

Lynsey WelchProperty Sales Consultant

Lynsey@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 889910

Angela Withington Property Sales Consultant

awithington@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 889910

Angela CottamAfter Sales Consultant

Angela@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 889910

David NowellProperty Sales Consultant

David@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 889910

Our partners