Featured Properties

House - end terrace

Schofield Lane, Atherton

Bungalow - dormer detached

Newhaven Avenue, Leigh

Apartment

Pavillion Gardens, Westhoughton

House - detached

Gadbury Fold, Atherton

Our Team

Lorna RoseProperty Sales Consultant

Lorna@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 676729

Kathy MenziesProperty Sales Consultant

Kathy@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 676729

Dean BaylisBranch Manager

Dean@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 889910

Dawn Bell Branch Manager

Dawn@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 676729

Gayle Evans Office Manager

Gayle@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 418684

Chris ThomlisonProperty Sales Consultant

Chris@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 889910

David NicolProperty Sales Consultant

David@hattonmunro.co.uk
01942 889910